Live Sports

Whether you're an English football fanatic or simply love to soak up the atmosphere whilst surrounded by passionate sporting fans, Pig 'N' Whistle is Brisbane's number 1 live sport destination. Pig 'N' Whistle are committed to showing the very best sporting games live, on multiple LCD screens around all our venues.

Upcoming Events

Saturday 25 January

Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Northampton v London Irish
, 6:00am
Queen Street Mall

Sunday 26 January

Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Bath v Leicester
, 1:00am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall
Bristol v Gloucester
, 1:05am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Monday 27 January

Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Harlequins v Saracens
, 1:00am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Saturday 01 February

Six Nations
Wales v Italy
, 12:15am
Ireland v Scotland
, 2:45am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Sunday 02 February

Six Nations
France v England
, 1:00am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Saturday 08 February

Six Nations
Ireland v Wales
, 12:15am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall
Scotland v England
, 2:45am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Sunday 09 February

Six Nations
France v Italy
, 1:00am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Saturday 22 February

Six Nations
Italy v Scotland
, 12:15am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall
Wales v France
, 2:45am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Sunday 23 February

Six Nations
England v Ireland
, 1:00am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Saturday 07 March

Six Nations
Ireland v Italy
, 12:15am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall
England v Wales
, 2:45am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Sunday 08 March

Six Nations
Scotland v France
, 1:00am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Saturday 14 March

Six Nations
Wales v Scotland
, 12:15am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall
Italy v England
, 2:45am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Sunday 15 March

Six Nations
France v Ireland
, 6:00am
Queen Street Mall