Live Sports

Whether you're an English football fanatic or simply love to soak up the atmosphere whilst surrounded by passionate sporting fans, Pig 'N' Whistle is Brisbane's number 1 live sport destination. Pig 'N' Whistle are committed to showing the very best sporting games live, on multiple LCD screens around all our venues.

Upcoming Events

Friday 26 May

Super Rugby
Blues v Chiefs
, 5:30pm
All venues
Reds v Force
, 7:30pm
All venues

Saturday 27 May

Holden Cup
Warriors v Broncos
, 1:00pm
All venues
Super Rugby
Sunwolves v Cheetahs
, 3:00pm
All venues
Rebels v Crusaders
, 7:30pm
All venues
Bulls v Hurricanes
, 11:00pm
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Sunday 28 May

Super Rugby
Sharks v Stormers
, 1:00am
Riverside, Queen Street Mall
Jaguares v Brumbies
, 7:30am
Lions v Kings
, 10:30pm
Riverside, Queen Street Mall

Saturday 03 June

International Rugby Union
Lions v NZ Provincial
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour

Wednesday 07 June

International Rugby Union
Lions v Blues
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour

Saturday 10 June

International Rugby Union
Australia v Fiji
, 3:00pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour
Lions v Crusaders
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour

Tuesday 13 June

International Rugby Union
Lions v Highlanders
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour

Saturday 17 June

International Rugby Union
Australia v Scotland
, 3:00pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour
Lions v Maori All Blacks
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour

Tuesday 20 June

International Rugby Union
Lions v Chiefs
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour

Saturday 24 June

International Rugby Union
Australia v Italy
, 3:00pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour
Lions v All Blacks
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour

Tuesday 27 June

International Rugby Union
Lions v Hurricanes
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour

Saturday 01 July

International Rugby Union
Lions v All Blacks
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour

Saturday 08 July

International Rugby Union
Lions v All Blacks
, 5:30pm
All venues
2017 British and Irish Lions Tour