What’s On Weekly

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Thursday 21 March

Thursday Trivia
Every Thursday night from 6:30pm. Register here.

Friday 22 March

Balloony Tunes
Karaoke... But better! And it's every Friday night.

Friday 22 March

Members Draw
Every Friday night at 7:30pm. Our current value is $2100!

Friday 22 March

A cocktail list you wont want to miss!
Join us every Friday at Redbank Plains and check out our amazing cocktail list!

Friday 22 March - Saturday 23 March

DJ every Friday and Saturday night
Get jiggy at the piggy every Friday and Saturday night starting from 8:30pm with DJ Sean on the decks!

Saturday 23 March

$22 Burger & Pint Special
Every Saturday is the $22 Pig 'N' Whistle Burger & Pint (your choice of Furphy or Iron Jack)

Monday 25 March

$59 Family Meal Deal
Bring in the family for dinner every Monday night in the restaurant.

Monday 25 March

Meaty Mondays
220g Riverine Premium MB+2 rump steak plus tap beer or wine for $20

Tuesday 26 March

Tuesday Trivia presented by Man vs Bear
Every Tuesday 7:00pm! Click here to register.

Tuesday 26 March

Trivia Tuesdays
Every Tuesday from 6:30pm. Book a table.

Tuesday 26 March

Trivia Tuesdays
From 6:30pm every Tuesday. Book a table.

Wednesday 27 March

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Tarun Mohanbhai.

Wednesday 27 March

Trivia Wednesdays
Every Wednesday evening from 7pm. Book a table.

Wednesday 27 March

Trivia Wednesdays
Every Wednesday evening from 7pm. Book a table.

Thursday 28 March

Regional Whisky Dinner

Saturday 30 March

Ginfused Festival

Tuesday 02 April

Game Show Trivia
Join us for Game Show Trivia on the first Tuesday of every month!

Wednesday 03 April

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Ashley Fils-Aime.

Wednesday 10 April

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Jarred Fell.

Saturday 01 June

Beer Festival