What’s On

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Sunday 20 May

FA Cup Final: Chelsea v Man United
LIVE! Kickoff is 2:15am

Monday 21 May

Meaty Mondays
220g Riverine Premium MB+2 rump steak plus tap beer or wine for $20

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday Trivia presented by Man vs Bear

Tuesday 22 May

Trivia Tuesdays
Weekly from 7pm with plenty of prizes up for grabs!

Tuesday 22 May

$25 cheeseburger deal
$25 Brisket Triple Cheeseburger, chips and aioli ALL DAY TUESDAYS!

Tuesday 22 May

Half-Price Wings
Half-price wings every Tuesday evening!

Tuesday 22 May

Trivia Tuesdays
From 6:30pm every week.

Wednesday 23 May

$25 Pizza & Beer
Every Monday from 4pm in the bar.

Wednesday 23 May

Pizza & Summer Deal
Pizza & XXXX Summer for $20 every Wednesday evening!

Wednesday 23 May

Trivia Wednesdays

Wednesday 23 May

Trivia Wednesdays

Wednesday 30 May

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Yianni Agisilaou.

Thursday 31 May

Jura Whisky Dinner

Sunday 03 June

Live Music
Brendan Radford Band

Wednesday 06 June

State of Origin
Game 1

Friday 08 June

Tequila & Tacos
Tequila tastings & Mexican food! More information.

Sunday 10 June

Live Music
Brendan Radford Band

Wednesday 13 June

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Paul Brasch.
 

Thursday 14 June - Sunday 15 July

FIFA World Cup
See our Live Sports page for the full schedule

Sunday 17 June

Live Music
Jason McGregor Trio

Wednesday 20 June

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Mick Neven.

Sunday 24 June

Live Music
Smokin Crawdads

Sunday 24 June

State of Origin Long Lunch
Featuring Young Henrys & Balter. More information.

Sunday 24 June

State of Origin
Game 2

Wednesday 27 June

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Anne Howe.

Sunday 01 July

Live Music
Chris Sheehy Trio

Wednesday 04 July

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Mickey D.

Sunday 08 July

Live Music
Jason McGregor Trio

Sunday 15 July

Live Music
West Texas Crude

Sunday 22 July

Live Music
Brendan Radford Band

Sunday 29 July

Live Music
Chris Sheehy Trio