What’s On

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Sunday 15 July

Live Music
West Texas Crude

Tuesday 17 July

Tuesday Trivia presented by Man vs Bear

Tuesday 17 July

Trivia Tuesdays
Weekly from 7pm with plenty of prizes up for grabs!

Tuesday 17 July

$25 cheeseburger deal
$25 Brisket Triple Cheeseburger, chips and aioli ALL DAY TUESDAYS!

Tuesday 17 July

Trivia Tuesdays
From 6:30pm every week.

Wednesday 18 July

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Greg Fleet.

Wednesday 18 July

Trivia Wednesdays

Wednesday 18 July

Trivia Wednesdays

Sunday 22 July

Live Music
Brendan Radford Band

Monday 23 July

$25 Pizza & Beer
Every Monday from 4pm in the bar.

Monday 23 July

Meaty Mondays
220g Riverine Premium MB+2 rump steak plus tap beer or wine for $20

Wednesday 25 July

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Linsday Webb.

Sunday 29 July

Live Music
Chris Sheehy Trio

Wednesday 01 August

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Kirsty Webeck.

Thursday 02 August

Kaesler Winter Wine Dinner
4 courses with matching wines from Kaesler Winery. More information.

Wednesday 08 August

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Joe Shaffer.

Wednesday 15 August

EKKA Public Holiday
Open all day with no public holiday surcharge

Saturday 18 August

Backyard Beer Bash
Brews, food and tunes! Click here for tickets.

Wednesday 22 August

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Andrew Nason.

Wednesday 29 August

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Ron Josol.

Friday 31 August

Dalmore Whisky Dinner
Four courses with matching whiskys from The Dalmore family.

Saturday 01 September