What’s On Weekly

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Friday 24 August - Saturday 25 August

DJ every Friday and Saturday night
Get jiggy at the piggy every Friday and Saturday night starting from 8:30pm with DJ Sean on the decks!

Wednesday 05 September

Live Music
Live music every Wednesday kicking off at 5:30pm!

Friday 07 September

Live Music Trio
Live music Trio Scarlett Gunner, jamming in the beer gardens every Friday afternoon from 5:30pm!

Friday 07 September

Spit Roast Lunch
$20 Spit Roast. Every Friday 12:00pm until sold out!

Tuesday 11 September

Tuesday Trivia presented by Man vs Bear
Every Tuesday 7:00pm! Click here to register!

Thursday 13 September

Thursday Trivia
Trivia every second Thursday starting from the 30/8!

Friday 28 September - Thursday 30 August

Pints with Clyde
Come hang out with everybody's favorite Land Rover, Clyde from Stone and Wood!

Thursday 25 October

The Gin Dinner
For more info on 'The Gin Dinner' click here!

Saturday 17 November

Socceroos International Friendly Match
Australia vs Korea Republic at Suncorp Stadium.

Thursday 11 April - Sunday 14 April

Tour de Brisbane | Brisbane Cycling Festival
The Brisbane Cycling Festival unveiled Tour de Brisbane! From Southbank, the Story Bridge and Mount Coot-tha! 14 April 2019