What’s On

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Saturday 03 June - Saturday 08 July

2017 British and Irish Lions Tour
Watch every single match live at Pig 'N' Whistle!

Monday 19 June

Meaty Mondays
220g Riverine Premium MB+2 rump steak plus tap beer or wine for $20

Tuesday 20 June

Tuesday Pizza & Beer
Grab any pizza and selected tap beer for just $20

Thursday 22 June

Thirsty Thursdays
$15 steak sandwiches with any drink purchase

Thursday 22 June

Trivia Wednesdays
Weekly from 7pm

Friday 23 June - Saturday 17 June

CrowdDJ
Pick the music we play! Every Friday and Saturday from 10pm.

Saturday 24 June

Stone & Wood Long Lunch

Sunday 25 June

Sunday Society
Weekly from 2pm with live music, food and drink specials.

Sunday 02 July

Manny Pacquiao v Jeff Horn
Manny Pacquiao faces off Jeff Horn in defense of the WBO World welterweight title.

Sunday 09 July

UFC 213

Wednesday 12 July

State of Origin
Game 3

Sunday 30 July

Cormier v Jones 2

Sunday 27 August

Floyd Mayweather v Conor McGregor
UFC superstar Conor McGregor will step into the boxing ring against undefeated boxing legend Floyd Mayweather.