What’s On

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Monday 19 March

Meaty Mondays
220g Riverine Premium MB+2 rump steak plus tap beer or wine for $20

Wednesday 21 March

Trivia Wednesdays

Sunday 25 March

Whyte vs Browne
WBC Silver Heavyweight Championship

Friday 30 March - Monday 02 April


Wednesday 04 April - Sunday 15 April

Commonwealth Games 2018
Over 6,600 athletes and team officials from 70 nations and territories will compete!

Saturday 07 April

Meet the Brewer
Hosted by Archer Brewing

Friday 20 April - Monday 23 April

St George's Day
Celebrate the patron saint of England at Brisbane's best British pub.

Wednesday 25 April

Anzac Day

Sunday 06 May

Canelo v Golovkin
Golovkin, 35, will again put three titles on the line against Alvarez.

Sunday 13 May

Mother's Day

Wednesday 06 June

State of Origin
Game 1

Thursday 14 June - Sunday 15 July

FIFA World Cup
See our Live Sports page for the full schedule

Sunday 24 June

State of Origin
Game 2