What’s On

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Thursday 23 November - Monday 08 January

The Ashes Series
The Ashes are in contention once again!

Monday 18 December

Meaty Mondays
220g Riverine Premium MB+2 rump steak plus tap beer or wine for $20

Tuesday 19 December

Tuesday Pizza & Beer
Grab any pizza and selected tap beer for just $20

Wednesday 20 December

Trivia Wednesdays
Weekly from 7pm

Thursday 21 December

Thirsty Thursdays
$15 steak sandwiches with any drink purchase

Friday 22 December - Saturday 23 December

CrowdDJ
Pick the music we play! Every Friday and Saturday from 10pm.

Sunday 24 December

Sunday Society
Weekly from 2pm with live music, food and drink specials

Sunday 31 December

New Year's Eve
Kickstart your evening celebrations with UFC219! More information

Sunday 31 December

UFC 219: Cyborg vs. Holm