What’s On

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 22 May

Trivia Tuesdays
Weekly from 7pm with plenty of prizes up for grabs!

Tuesday 22 May

Half-Price Wings
Half-price wings every Tuesday evening!

Wednesday 23 May

Pizza & Summer Deal
Pizza & XXXX Summer for $20 every Wednesday evening!

Wednesday 30 May

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Yianni Agisilaou.

Wednesday 06 June

State of Origin
Game 1

Wednesday 13 June

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Paul Brasch.
 

Thursday 14 June - Sunday 15 July

FIFA World Cup
See our Live Sports page for the full schedule

Wednesday 20 June

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Mick Neven.

Sunday 24 June

State of Origin
Game 2

Wednesday 27 June

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Anne Howe.

Wednesday 04 July

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Mickey D.