What’s On

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 17 July

Trivia Tuesdays
Weekly from 7pm with plenty of prizes up for grabs!

Wednesday 18 July

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Greg Fleet.

Wednesday 25 July

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Linsday Webb.

Wednesday 01 August

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Kirsty Webeck.

Thursday 02 August

Kaesler Winter Wine Dinner
4 courses with matching wines from Kaesler Winery. More information.

Wednesday 08 August

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Joe Shaffer.

Wednesday 15 August

EKKA Public Holiday
Open all day with no public holiday surcharge

Wednesday 22 August

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Andrew Nason.

Wednesday 29 August

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Ron Josol.

Wednesday 05 September

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Mike G "Goldstein".

Wednesday 12 September

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Aaron Pratt.

Wednesday 26 September

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Chris Radburn.

Wednesday 10 October

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Lindsay Webb.

Wednesday 10 October

Open Mic Comedy
Every Wednesday night from 7pm. Hosted by Bev Killick.