What’s On Weekly

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 16 July

Trivia Tuesdays
Every Tuesday from 6:30pm. Book a table.

Wednesday 17 July

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Joe Shaffer!

Wednesday 24 July

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Lindsay Webb!

Wednesday 31 July

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Benny Darsow!

Wednesday 07 August

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be David Quirk!

Wednesday 21 August

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Matt Ford!

Wednesday 28 August

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Lindsay Webb!

Wednesday 04 September

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Wayne Deakin!

Wednesday 11 September

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Aaron Pratt!

Wednesday 18 September

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Bev Killick!

Wednesday 25 September

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Terry Hansen!

Wednesday 02 October

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Matt Ford!

Wednesday 09 October

Comedy Night
Open Mic Comedy from 7pm with a different host each night! Tonight will be Jenny Wynter!