What’s On

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 20 March

Trivia Tuesdays
Weekly from 7pm with plenty of prizes up for grabs!

Tuesday 20 March

Half-Price Wings
Half-price wings every Tuesday evening!

Wednesday 21 March

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Lindsay Webb.

Wednesday 21 March

Pizza & Summer Deal
Pizza & XXXX Summer for $20 every Wednesday evening!

Sunday 25 March

Whyte vs Browne
WBC Silver Heavyweight Championship

Wednesday 28 March

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Lindsay Webb.

Friday 30 March - Monday 02 April


Sunday 01 April

Joshua v Parker
Parker will put his WBO belt on the line while Joshua is defending his WBA and IBF titles.

Wednesday 04 April - Sunday 15 April

Commonwealth Games 2018
Over 6,600 athletes and team officials from 70 nations and territories will compete!

Wednesday 04 April

Sit Down Comedy
Weekly from 7pm. Hosted by Fiona McGary.

Friday 20 April - Monday 23 April

St George's Day
Celebrate the patron saint of England at Brisbane's best British pub.

Wednesday 25 April

Anzac Day

Sunday 06 May

Canelo v Golovkin
Golovkin, 35, will again put three titles on the line against Alvarez.

Sunday 13 May

Mother's Day

Wednesday 06 June

State of Origin
Game 1

Thursday 14 June - Sunday 15 July

FIFA World Cup
See our Live Sports page for the full schedule

Sunday 24 June

State of Origin
Game 2