What’s On

Pig 'N' Whistle is proud to be Brisbane's home of live sport. We host various food, music and sporting events throughout the year and are continuously working to provide an inviting and lively atmosphere. Check out below what's on!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 17 October

Trivia Tuesdays

Monday 23 October

$25 Brisket Triple Cheeseburger and Beer
Brisket Triple Cheeseburger, chips and aioli ALL DAY TUESDAYS! Without a beer: $17

Monday 23 October

$25 Pizza & Beer
Every Monday from 4pm in the bar!

Friday 27 October - Saturday 02 December

Rugby League World Cup 2017
Watch every match LIVE at Pig 'N' Whistle

Sunday 05 November

UFC 217
Bisping vs. St-Pierre

Tuesday 07 November

Melbourne Cup

Thursday 23 November - Monday 08 January

The Ashes
The Ashes are in contention once again!

Sunday 03 December

UFC 218

Sunday 31 December

UFC 219